• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

45 Naber Drive
Directions Shallotte, NC 28470

  • Sales: (877) 463-1766
  • Service: (877) 463-8515
  • Parts: (877) 492-6042

Our Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Reza Asobar
General Manager

(877) 463-1766
reza_asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________



Bryan Cheers
General Sales Manager

(877) 463-1766
bryan_cheers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jessica Mulligan
Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 463-1766
jessica_mulligan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

AJ Asobar
Finance Director

(877) 463-1766
aj_asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Robin Heywood
Service Director

(877) 463-8515
robin_heywood@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 
Joseph Kellerman
Service Manager

(877) 463-8515
joseph_kellerman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Sales Consultants

Alexandrew Mullins
Sales

(877) 463-1766
alexandrew_mullins@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Todd York
Sales

(877) 463-1766
todd_york@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Keith Fillman
Sales

(877) 463-1766
keith_fillman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

    Terry Hodge
Sales

(877) 463-1766
terry_hodge@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Robert Blanchette
Commercial Sales

(877) 463-1766
robert_blanchette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jeremy Rhodes
Sales

(877) 463-1766
jeremy_rhodes@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Natalie Wyley
BDC

(877) 463-1766
natalie_wyley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Matthew Gerrald
Merchandising Coordinator / Backup Finance Manager
(877) 463-1766
matthew_gerrald@victoryshallotte.com

__________________________________________________

Service

Jerry Grice
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
jerry_grice@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 Tim Lowe
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
tim_lowe@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Roland Clark
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Ron Morgan
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Tim Hayes
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


 Elias Frausto
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Jacek Kapustynski
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Larry Vaught
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Mark Jones
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Parts
 Jason Haigler
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
jason_haigler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Clarence Willette
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
clarence_willette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Office

Barbara Collins
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

BeBe Taylor
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Cathy (CJ) Smith-Bailey
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Amanda Williamson
Office

(877) 463-1766
amanda_williamson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Terry Buckler
Office

(877) 463-1766
terry_buckler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________