Our Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Reza Asobar
General Manager

(877) 463-1766
reza.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Bryan Cheers
General Sales Manager

(877) 463-1766
bryan.cheers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jessica Mulligan
Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 463-1766
jessica.mulligan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Dwight Suggs
Service Director

(877) 463-1766
dwight.suggs@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

AJ Asobar
Finance Director

(877) 463-1766
aj.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Hilary Welch
Controller

(877) 463-8515
hilary.welch@victoryshallotte.com

Sales Consultants

Alexandrew Mullins
Sales

(877) 463-1766
alexandrew.mullins@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Todd York
Sales

(877) 463-1766
todd.york@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Keith Fillman
Sales

(877) 463-1766
keith.fillman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

    Terry Hodge
Sales

(877) 463-1766
terry.hodge@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Robert Blanchette
Commercial Sales

(877) 463-1766
robert.blanchette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jeremy Rhodes
Sales

(877) 463-1766
jeremy.rhodes@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

William Wilson
Sales

(877) 463-1766
william.wilson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Natalie Wyley
BDC

(877) 463-1766
natalie.wyley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Joseph Julian
Sales

(877) 463-1766
joseph.julian@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________





Matthew Gerrald
Merchandising Coordinator / Backup Finance Manager
(877) 463-1766
matthew.gerrald@victoryshallotte.com

__________________________________________________

Service

Chuck Simpson
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
charles.simpson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Elinda Tolley
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
elinda.tolley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Mark Akers
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
mark.akers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Tim Hayes
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


    
Elias Frausto
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Don Hunnewell
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Tracy Crissman
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Larry Vaught
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Mark Jones
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Parts
 Jason Haigler
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
jason.haigler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Clarence Willette
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
clarence.willette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Office

Barbara Collins
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

BeBe Taylor
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Cathy (CJ) Smith-Bailey
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Amanda Williamson
Office

(877) 463-1766
amanda.williamson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Emily Morgan
Office

(877) 463-1766
emily.morgan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________