• Sales: (877) 463-1766
  • Service: (877) 463-8515
  • Parts: (877) 492-6042

45 Naber Drive Directions Shallotte, NC 28470

Info

Our Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Reza Asobar
General Manager

(877) 463-1766
reza_asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________



Bryan Cheers
General Sales Manager

(877) 463-1766
bryan_cheers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jessica Mulligan
Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 463-1766
jessica_mulligan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

AJ Asobar
Finance Director

(877) 463-1766
aj_asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Robin Heywood
Service Director

(877) 463-8515
robin_heywood@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Hilary Welch
Controller

(877) 463-8515
hilary_welch@victoryshallotte.com

Sales Consultants

Alexandrew Mullins
Sales

(877) 463-1766
alexandrew_mullins@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Todd York
Sales

(877) 463-1766
todd_york@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Keith Fillman
Sales

(877) 463-1766
keith_fillman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

    Terry Hodge
Sales

(877) 463-1766
terry_hodge@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Robert Blanchette
Commercial Sales

(877) 463-1766
robert_blanchette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jeremy Rhodes
Sales

(877) 463-1766
jeremy_rhodes@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

William Wilson
Sales

(877) 463-1766
william_wilson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Natalie Wyley
BDC

(877) 463-1766
natalie_wyley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Matthew Gerrald
Merchandising Coordinator / Backup Finance Manager
(877) 463-1766
matthew_gerrald@victoryshallotte.com

__________________________________________________

Service

Jerry Grice
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
jerry_grice@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 Tim Lowe
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
tim_lowe@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________




Tim Hayes
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


    
Elias Frausto
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Jacek Kapustynski
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Joe Cook
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 

 Don Hunnewell
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Tracy Crissman
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Larry Vaught
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Mark Jones
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Parts
 Jason Haigler
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
jason_haigler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Clarence Willette
Parts Advisor

(877) 492-6042
clarence_willette@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Office

Barbara Collins
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

BeBe Taylor
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Cathy (CJ) Smith-Bailey
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Amanda Williamson
Office

(877) 463-1766
amanda_williamson@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Terry Buckler
Office

(877) 463-1766
terry_buckler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________



/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */