Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Everyone was so nice. Easy to talk to. Very clean

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

They have good cars and trucks

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

From walking into the door to driving off with my car, the people here at victory dodge, jeep, & ram were like family ! They are amazing and I highly recommend getting a used or new car from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Work done in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Went in for an emissions/safety inspection. The Service staff were very friendly ,personable and efficient. Walked into showroom ,just to look, and all sales and the receptionist were again very cordial . The service work was completed in a very timely manner and in less than an hour I was only way. Thank you for representing the MOPAR brand so well.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is a great place to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Zach, Reza, and the rest of the Staff made everything super smooth and I will be back to do more business with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Ladies if you need your vehicle looked at Renee Tilley in the service department is your go-to person... I love the way she works with me and explains things to me. I always call and ask for her. I appreciate her so very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I give them 10 stars. Keith, Matt, and Brian are the best. I'm thrilled with everything. I love the truck. The customer service is second to none. Thanks to everyone at Victory. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I just want to thank Terry And all the staff at victory Dodge on how easy it was to buy my used certified Dodge Durango this is the third truck we bought from them and I won’t go anywhere else because They just make you feel very comfortable thanks again Thanks Annalisa and Tim

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Keith and Reza were awesome. They got me out from under an 18% loan on a Jeep to a 4% loan with a fully loaded Jeep, and my husband also was able to get a Jeep. They treat you like family. They even fed us lunch while we were waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service and customer appreciation. Personal at ease experience. Quick and response service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I work at a local used car dealership. I know when I send my Dodge customers for repairs or recalls the service dept will take good care of them. Renee and Dwight are awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

They where all very professional and was willing to go out of the way to make the buying experience something to remember I would tell anyone looking for a awesome ride go see them at Victory Chrysler and Ram

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Fantastic service from my salesperson, Zach, to the General Manager, Reza. Everything was handled quickly and totally customer focused. Buy your next vehicle from Victory!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

This is the most amazing dealership I have ever been to. The staff is like family and they all work so hard together to fit your needs. If it wasn't for Terry and Matt I would not have road off in my new car today. They knew my situation and they made it happen within minutes. I am so happy with my new purchase I could cry. The service station woman Renee was also such a huge help. I hope whoever is struggling with reliable transportation goes and visits them. Absolutely best experience ever.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I have now purchased two vehicles from Victory dodge in Shallotte. Both times I worked with Todd York and he is simply THE BEST. He is old-school and knows his stuff. The first vehicle I went hunting for was to trade in my malibu because my boyfriend is 6'4", he didn't really fit and I was expecting my first baby in 4 months. We knew the malibu wasn't going to work. Todd hooked me up with an almost like new 2017 ram with low miles, certified and with a killer warranty and care package. I LOVED my Ram. Soccer mom ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had a great experience today buying a new Jeep Wrangler at Victory. Ray P., our salesperson, was knowledgeable and very helpful educating us on the Jeep product line. The General Manager was very involved and checked in on us throughout the whole process. We also give a shoutout to Zach for supporting his new colleague. It was a very positive buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic and easy experience at Victory Dodge. The entire staff, especially Zach and Matt, were extremely friendly and helpful, and went above and beyond for us. Would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wade help us trade in a car for the Jeep Wrangler and all of the staff are amazing! They was so good and patient with my 1 year old because she was fussy and it was late! And they were still amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Huge shoutout to Wade Harris for helping me to purchase my car. He went above and beyond helping me to achieve this! I would recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Saw my dream 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit Reserve online on Monday night, went in on Tuesday and Wade Harris made the purchase process so easy. Answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Everyone was helpful and my drive home from the beach was AWESOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I went today and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee . The salesman Wade was awesome . He was so nice to me and my husband. I recommend going there. We tried to buy a Toyota 4runner at another dealership and they were so rude to us we left. So we did better got a Jeep. We absolutely love it. Everyone was so nice and made it a pleasant transaction. But Wade is awesome and Mr. Garrel in financing was great to. We are soooo happy. Really enjoyed doing business with yall. Thanks again for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Recently purchased a new '22 Gladiator from them. Sales person was Wade along with Riza the manger. They were both great. This was the third car purchased from that dealership and I will do so again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great staff great jeeps they follow up. Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Just purchased a newer Durango yesterday at Victory and our salesperson, Wade Harris was amazing! I dread newer car purchases and he made us comfortable throughout the buying process. He was excellent at explaining paperwork and car details. We highly recommend seeing Wade Harris at Victory for your purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

We purchased a newer Durango yesterday from Victory, our Salesperson, Wade Harris was amazing. I hate tagging along for car purchases and he made us very comfortable. He did an excellent job of explaining all the paperwork during the process and the vehicle itself. It was a smooth process and didn’t take all day. Wade was very courteous and hospitable throughout the buying process. He’s an exceptional employee for Victory to have and we highly recommend him for all your car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great variety of vehicles to choose from

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Very awesome experience buying a new car. One of the best dealerships I've ever been to. No hidden fees. Very professional. Very nice. Explained everything. Zach Maxey was a great salesman. Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep when looking forward new or used car

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle! My salesman was Reece, he was patient, helpful and honest.The next time we are in the market for a new vehicle we are definitely going here.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They are extremely nice people!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very large selection of quality looking used cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great staff that helped me with an engine related problem I have battled for 8 months. This problem was one that other dealerships did not help me with at all and they managed to get the job done. They fit us is quickly, and did multiple repairs until they found the problem. I will continue to drive to this dealership instead of my local Jeep dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Lost key fob, new one obtained free when purchasing the total cate package...my sis was elated

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Cannot say enough kind words about the people we worked with at this place. Was out of town for work when the work van broke down. Stopped by and was greeted at the door by Reese, who directed us to the service department where we worked with Scott. Scott got us back on the road by the following morning and Reese helped us with travel arrangements to and from the dealership. Would highly recommend working with Reese if you’re looking to purchase a new car, and Scott if you’re looking to have your car serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Today was a huge decision for me but the folks at Victory helped make it easy. Wade Harris was a great help, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Victory is hands down the best group of people in the business.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Went to look for a car for my mother and these guys were very helpful....waiting on a new shipment to come in because they cant keep new cars on the lot for very long.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I walked in with my clunker of a car desperate for a new car I had no credit and only 600$ to put down. Mr. Wade helped me find a beautiful car and I drove off in it the same day! I'm a single mother so buying a car on just my income was really scarry but Wade made it so easy and was so helpful with all my questions! I will recommend him to everyone who needs a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Just made a purchase of an amazing SRT8 Charger from the Team at Victory in Shallotte. The sales experience was amazing. Super excited for the future….

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very nice. Needed a part. They ordered for me and got it fast

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Definitely recommend great service great prices and Definitely worth it they helped my grandma get a car no hassle and she loves it Definitely will be shopping here again

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Zachary Mixey and the rest of the staff was awesome. Put me and my wife each in a brand new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I want to personally thank everyone at Victory Dodge for their outstanding service while we were deciding on which truck we wanted to purchase. Beginning with Wade Harris our salesman being so patient and willing to go the extra mile to make our choice the right one. Next I want to personally thank Mr. Reza Asobar General Manager for everything he did to make the deal happen! Finally I would like to also thank his son AJ for making our signing our life away a fun experience by being comical and making our experience a happy one! We haven’t ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Just bought my 1st Jeep. Worked with Keith and Reza and it definitely made car buying fun!! Would definitely recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Traded here for about 5 years now, came back when it came under new ownership. No pushy salesman, in fact , more like Family. Reza? AJ? Truly the Deal makers. Jessica is the online sales person, and she is the most patient person ever! Lol Did my deal 95% on line, just went in to sign paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Terry and Reza were super helpful and not pushy. I left feeling I got a good deal and would gladly purchase another vehicle from them when the time comes. They and the finance manager were all great and got me a phenomenal interest rate and top dollar on my trade in.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Reese was patient and really took his time with me to help me find the right car for me, and was very accommodating. Reza helped me with a great deal too, thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

My husband and I went to this dealership to trade his truck in. Our sales guy Reese, and the other staff were so amazing we ended up trading both of our vehicles in. Not only did they work with us, they were extremely patient while we decided on what we wanted. They were even amazing to our children. I will recommend this dealership to absolutely any one who wants a great deal and experience. They are too notch!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

We just experienced the easiest and no stress transaction of trading our Dodge Ram Big Horn to a Laramie with Todd York. To mention we were not even looking to upgrade, but wandered around while our truck was being serviced and we happen to fall in love with the Laramie. There was no pressure involved and we are very pleased with our new purchase. We highly recommend Victory with their service and sales. Todd was quick to answer all our questions and concerns and had us out the door in our new vehicle very quickly and with happy customers that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Just like to say i had a very great experience at Victory Jeep. I stopped by looking for a Rubicon 4x4 Jeep and saw one. Wade came out and was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Told us to go test drive it. I did and fell in love with it. Wade and Reza made the sale very easy and AJ made the financial part very easy. Never had such a warm welcome with a sale before. I would highly recommend you make a trip to Victory!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I always bring my Dodge here for an oil change or repairs. Very reliable and hard working staff. They get the job done and do it right!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very Curtis and helpfully:)

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Wade Harris our sale man was very satisfied with him very professional and most of all straight to the point couldn't of ask for a better sales man thanks so much Donna and Patrick BARRY 😀

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Greg Page is awesome couldn't ask for better service in the service department

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This dealership was fantastic!!!! Everyone that we worked with was so welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Wade was an awesome salesman along with Reza. Both men were great and super easy to work with. AJ did all the financial parts and was extremely easy to work with as well. If you are looking for a new/new to you car, truck or SUV, I highly recommend you make a trip to Victory!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Would recommend this dealer to anyone!! Straight shooters through and through.... Wade was our sales specialist was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and personal and Reza the GM was more than fair when it can to making the deal right for both sides!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The salesman wade was very accommodating. He was insightful to the needs of my business and helped me procure the perfect vehicle to fit them. He was also very personable and respectful throughout the entire shopping experience. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

This is my 3rd car buying experience with VCDJR and they provide TOP NOTCH SERVICE EVERY TIME!! I feel secure that the team is working hard to meet my request and have my best interest at heart. After each deal, I am happy with my purchase and overall experience!! No one does it better!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I bought a used truck and we all know when you buy a used vehicle that it can have something small wrong with it I took it back and they fixed the problem and treated me like I had bought the most expensive vehicle on the lot would highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

If you want the best experience in the entire beach area from Florida to the Kitty Hawk see Reza "The Deal Maker".

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We did not go out looking to buy a car. A couple of hours later we left with a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Wade Harris was very professional and awesome to work with. Truly made the process very easy and stress free. Not your typical pushy salesman. I will recommend Wade in the future. Wish you the best of luck with your new career.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I went to Naber Dodge yesterday right before closing to look at a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Wade Harris helped us out. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process so easy. The manager was great as well. He remembered us from our previous buy.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great dealership! The whole process was simple and the man who worked with me, Wade, answered every question I had and made sure I was able to understand everything and that I walked away satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I came in to trade in my Mazda 3 for something newer and I cannot thank Wade Harris enough for making this process as smooth as possible and for finding me my perfect car (had to have that sun roof!!) within my budget as well as working with Reza Asobar to make this happen for me because they knew how badly I wanted this and they did everything they could to make this work out for me to where I could get my Jeep Cherokee. Thank y’all!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The team at Victory really came through for us in a pinch. I won't go into details but we were vacationing on the coast and found ourselves in need of a new vehicle. Todd answered my call and couldn't have found a more perfect vehicle that met my family's needs. Not only did Todd and the sales team come threw that day, they came threw a few days later when our circumstances slightly changed and helped us yet again. We love our Pacifica and look forward to future business.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Dealing with this dealership was a wonderful experience I met a young man his name was Wade.It was very hopeful through the whole process and very patient with us and had to stay over and was able to help us through buying a commercial vehicle from them I appreciate all the help and the extra effort he gave us and has given us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great place to purchase a car. They really worked with me on my decision. No pressure!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The team at Victory Dodge made my experience of buying my very first New car exciting and easy. Never once did I feel pressured and they helped me get the exact car I wanted and made my dreams come true. I would highly recommend you give them a chance to earn your business. They have mine, and I do not regret it.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience with Victory Dodge in Shallotte. From start to finish the great team they have made the whole process just super easy with a nice touch of friendliness and professionalism! The manger is just the best I’ve ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. The crew they have there as a whole, are exceptional ! Right down to the service crew. I will continue to give them my service in years to come. Great ppl !!!! Quality cars and trucks. I would highly recommend this dealer !!!!! Thank you to everyone there that made my experience so wonderful. ...


Leave Us A Review