Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Reza Asobar
General Manager
(877) 463-1766
reza.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Bryan Cheers
General Sales Manager

(877) 463-1766
bryan.cheers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jessica Mulligan
Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 463-1766
jessica.mulligan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Dwight Suggs
Service Director

(877) 463-1766
dwight.suggs@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Berry Prevatt
Parts Manager
(877) 463-1766
berry.prevatt@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

AJ Asobar
Finance Director

(877) 463-1766
aj.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Hilary Welch
Controller

(877) 463-8515
hilary.welch@victoryshallotte.com

Sales Consultants
__________________________________________________

Keith Fillman
Sales

(877) 463-1766
keith.fillman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

    Terry Hodge
Sales

(877) 463-1766
terry.hodge@victoryshallotte.com
______________________________________________________
Joseph Julian
Sales

(877) 463-1766
joseph.julian@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Seth Feaster
Sales

(877) 463-1766
seth.feaster@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Lindsey Sipper
Sales

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________
Matthew Gerrald
Merchandising Coordinator / Finance Manager
(877) 463-1766
matthew.gerrald@victoryshallotte.com

__________________________________________________





Service
Mark Akers
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
mark.akers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Renee Tilley
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
renee.tilley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 Scott Bonsall
Service Advisor 
(877) 463-1766
scott.bonsall@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Paul Bellus
Service Technician
(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

Daniel Stone
Service Technician
(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Don Hunnewell
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Tracy Crissman
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Taylor McCarty
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Christopher Thomas
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
   Wayne Honeycutt
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Larry Vaught
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Michael Gonzalez
Service Technician
(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Israel Gonzalez
Service Technician
(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
Mark Jones
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
Parts
Chris Nagy
Parts Advisor 
(877) 463-1766
chris.nagy@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Office

__________________________________________________

Mary Catherine Britt
Accounts Payable/ Receivable
(877) 463-1766
mary.britt@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________