Our Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Reza Asobar
General Manager
(877) 463-1766
reza.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________


Bryan Cheers
General Sales Manager

(877) 463-1766
bryan.cheers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Jessica Mulligan
Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 463-1766
jessica.mulligan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Dwight Suggs
Service Director

(877) 463-1766
dwight.suggs@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

AJ Asobar
Finance Director

(877) 463-1766
aj.asobar@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Hilary Welch
Controller

(877) 463-8515
hilary.welch@victoryshallotte.com

Sales Consultants

Alexandrew Mullins
Sales

(877) 463-1766
alexandrew.mullins@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Todd York
Sales

(877) 463-1766
todd.york@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Keith Fillman
Sales

(877) 463-1766
keith.fillman@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

    Terry Hodge
Sales

(877) 463-1766
terry.hodge@victoryshallotte.com
______________________________________________________

    Reese Helms
Sales
(877) 463-1766
reese.helms@victoryshallotte.com
______________________________________________________
Joseph Julian
Sales

(877) 463-1766
joseph.julian@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
 
Robert Norris
Sales

(877) 463-1766
robert.norris@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Matthew Gerrald
Merchandising Coordinator / Backup Finance Manager
(877) 463-1766
matthew.gerrald@victoryshallotte.com

__________________________________________________





Service
Mark Akers
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
mark.akers@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Renee Tilley
Service Advisor 

(877) 463-1766
renee.tilley@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 Scott Bonsall
Service Advisor 
(877) 463-1766
scott.bonsall@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Tim Hayes
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
Elias Register 
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Don Hunnewell
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Tracy Crissman
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________

 Taylor McCarty
Service Technician

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
 
Melvin Caldweld
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________


Larry Vaught
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
Mark Jones
Detail

(877) 463-8515
__________________________________________________
Parts
 Jason Haigler
Parts Manager

(877) 492-6042
jason.haigler@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Chris Nagy
Parts Advisor 
(877) 463-1766
chris.nagy@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________
Office

Barbara Collins
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

BeBe Taylor
Reception

(877) 463-1766
__________________________________________________

Amanda Spears
Office

(877) 463-1766
amanda.spears@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

 Ellie Bezek
Office
(877) 463-1766
ellie.bezek@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________

Emily Morgan
Office

(877) 463-1766
emily.morgan@victoryshallotte.com
__________________________________________________



; ;